Find A Florist Logo
Find A Florist connects you with the most trusted local florists in the US and Canada
Search for a local florist
Ask a florist

Need to find the perfect arrangement for an anniversary?
Looking for same day delivery? Need ideas for decorating your home with flowers?
Find A Florist is your guide to everything about flowers, local florists, and ordering flowers online.

Local Florists Spotlight

Holiday Flowers

Seasonal Flowers by Month

Gift Ideas - Flowers and Plants for Every Occasion

Decorate with Plants and Flowers

Sending Flowers Online

Holiday Calendar  2018

New Year's Day Monday, Jan 1

Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, Jan 15

Valentine's Day Wednesday, Feb 14

St Patrick's Day Saturday, Mar 17

Easter Sunday, Apr 1

Secretaries' Day Wednesday, Apr 25

Mother's Day Sunday, May 13

Memorial Day Monday, May 28

Father's Day Sunday, Jun 17

Independence Day Wednesday, Jul 4

Make Someone Smile Week Jul 15 - 21

Labor Day Monday, Sep 3

Grandparents' Day Sunday, Sep 9

Thankgiving (Canada) Monday, Oct 8

Boss's Day Tuesday, October 16

Halloween Wednesday, Oct 31

Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov 22

Christmas Tuesday, Dec 25

New Years Eve Monday, Dec 31

 

Make any day beautiful with flowers!

Teleflora's Love Medley

Put a smile on someone's face by having lovely flowers delivered by florists.